Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chairman of the Board – Tara Young, Community Volunteer

Past Chair - Chris Classen, Scott & Scott Attorney at Law LLP

Vice Chair – Maria Dempster, Marine Federal Credit Union

Secretary – Courtney Johnson, Tina Glover State Farm Agency

Treasurer – Paula Redick, Jones-Onslow EMC

Campaign Chair – Diana KingBarnes, Marine Federal Credit Union

Community Investment Chair - Angi Sheegog, Community Volunteer

Board Members:

Gayle Alvis – Coastal Carolina Community College

Brent Anderson - Onslow County Schools

Wendell Boykins - NC Department of Public Safety

Mike Choice - Chick Fil A

Michelle Huckleberry - Mission BBQ

Adrienne James - M&S Sanitation

Crystal Massie - Marine Chevrolet Cadillac

Stephanie Moser - Office of the District Attorney

Karen Salefsky - PNC Bank